AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Contributor
XFTR
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎10-30-2009
Message 1 of 3 (402 Views)
Accepted Solution

Coordinate System Library

402 Views, 2 Replies
11-15-2013 03:15 PM

I'd like to get into the Coordinate System Library to manage my coordinate systems, but can't seem to locate the command line input to open up the library interface.

I've used -ADEDEFCRDSYS to define the coordinates sytem, but just need to manage them.

Can anyone post the command to get to get to this interface?

I'm using C3D 2012.

Thanks,

 

Dean Coon
Atlas Land Surveying

Go to P&A Workspace > Map Setup > Coordinate Systems > Create

 

Jim

Valued Contributor
MATRIX3DSURVEYS
Posts: 98
Registered: ‎08-18-2005
Message 2 of 3 (360 Views)

Re: Coordinate System Library

11-16-2013 07:31 AM in reply to: XFTR

Go to P&A Workspace > Map Setup > Coordinate Systems > Create

 

Jim

Contributor
XFTR
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎10-30-2009
Message 3 of 3 (344 Views)

Re: Coordinate System Library

11-16-2013 10:20 AM in reply to: MATRIX3DSURVEYS

That's what I was looking for.  Actually the "Library" button just above "Create".

Thanks!

Dean Coon
Atlas Land Surveying
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.