AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
New Member
ddade
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-13-2010
Message 1 of 3 (897 Views)

Civil 3d Cooridor Sub-Assembly Tool Pallet Missing

897 Views, 2 Replies
01-09-2013 09:00 AM

When I open up Cooridors/Sub Assembly Tool Pallets all the imperial and metric sub assemblies are missing.

Does anyone have a fix for this?

*Pro
dgordon
Posts: 1,474
Registered: ‎12-14-2006
Message 2 of 3 (882 Views)

Re: Civil 3d Cooridor Sub-Assembly Tool Pallet Missing

01-09-2013 11:18 AM in reply to: ddade

this was a problem with network installs of 2011 and there was a fix posted in the support section of the autodesk site.

 

Dan

Civil 3D 2013
Win 7 Pro x64
Intel Xeon 2.0GHz
12Gb Ram
ATI Firepro 4800
Dell T5500
www.preinnewhof.com
Member
nhbfan
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎03-08-2012
Message 3 of 3 (870 Views)

Re: Civil 3d Cooridor Sub-Assembly Tool Pallet Missing

01-09-2013 01:06 PM in reply to: ddade

Check in your options under the Files tab open up "Tool Palettes File Locations", the default for Civil3D is:

C:\Users\UserName\AppData\Roaming\Autodesk\C3D 201X\enu\support\toolpalette (for Windows 7)

 

it should be missing if you are not having the imperial and metric pallets show up.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.