AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Valued Contributor
losfotos
Posts: 64
Registered: ‎10-16-2012
Message 1 of 3 (295 Views)
Accepted Solution

Adding vertex's to a feature line or pline

295 Views, 2 Replies
09-12-2013 08:12 AM

Anyone know of how I can add in some vertex's at regular intervals on a fline or pline?

Carl Simpson
C3D 2013, SP 2

On the Ribbon,the Modify Tab, then Edit Elevations.-> Insert Elev Point.

 

Bill


Windows 7 x 64 Professional
Nvidia GeForce 9800 & 8500
12 GB Ram
i7 965 @ 3.20 GHz
Corsair Force 240 GB SSD
Infrastructure Suite 2014

*Expert Elite*
wfberry
Posts: 1,870
Registered: ‎09-05-2006
Message 2 of 3 (293 Views)

Re: Adding vertex's to a feature line or pline

09-12-2013 08:16 AM in reply to: losfotos

On the Ribbon,the Modify Tab, then Edit Elevations.-> Insert Elev Point.

 

Bill


Windows 7 x 64 Professional
Nvidia GeForce 9800 & 8500
12 GB Ram
i7 965 @ 3.20 GHz
Corsair Force 240 GB SSD
Infrastructure Suite 2014

Valued Contributor
losfotos
Posts: 64
Registered: ‎10-16-2012
Message 3 of 3 (286 Views)

Re: Adding vertex's to a feature line or pline

09-12-2013 08:29 AM in reply to: wfberry

Ah! Thanks, missed that one by 'that much'...

Carl Simpson
C3D 2013, SP 2
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.