AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
rhdins
Posts: 295
Registered: ‎05-25-2005
Message 1 of 3 (492 Views)

Add gap in split profile view?

492 Views, 2 Replies
09-18-2012 03:15 PM

If I have a profile view that I split in the middle, how can I add a gap between the two sections?  Thanks.

*Expert Elite*
sboon
Posts: 2,199
Registered: ‎11-08-2005
Message 2 of 3 (478 Views)

Re: Add gap in split profile view?

09-18-2012 10:28 PM in reply to: rhdins

I don't think that there is any way to do this.  Why not create two separate profile views instead?

Distinguished Contributor
rhdins
Posts: 295
Registered: ‎05-25-2005
Message 3 of 3 (451 Views)

Re: Add gap in split profile view?

09-21-2012 07:15 PM in reply to: rhdins

I had a profile already created, and instead of re-creating a couple of profiles, I wanted to see if I could just add a gap between the different sections of the one I already created.

 

Oh well.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!