AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

AutoCAD Civil 3D General Discussion

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
rhdins
Posts: 295
Registered: ‎05-25-2005
Message 1 of 3 (505 Views)

Add gap in split profile view?

505 Views, 2 Replies
09-18-2012 03:15 PM

If I have a profile view that I split in the middle, how can I add a gap between the two sections?  Thanks.

*Expert Elite*
sboon
Posts: 2,225
Registered: ‎11-08-2005
Message 2 of 3 (491 Views)

Re: Add gap in split profile view?

09-18-2012 10:28 PM in reply to: rhdins

I don't think that there is any way to do this.  Why not create two separate profile views instead?

Distinguished Contributor
rhdins
Posts: 295
Registered: ‎05-25-2005
Message 3 of 3 (464 Views)

Re: Add gap in split profile view?

09-21-2012 07:15 PM in reply to: rhdins

I had a profile already created, and instead of re-creating a couple of profiles, I wanted to see if I could just add a gap between the different sections of the one I already created.

 

Oh well.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.