AutoCAD Architecture Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s AutoCAD Architecture Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular AutoCAD Architecture topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Creating a Night Club

4 REPLIES 4
Message 1 of 5
Jesse James
292 Views, 4 Replies

Creating a Night Club

My intention is to hire some one or a team to create some basic models of a night club I am planning on building.
The details aren't in stone yet, and i am open to any software use.
I am a college student with little funds, so this isnt going to be a huge project.
If I get enough designed, my dream is to actually go from 3D model, to reality, and possibly continue on to the 4th demention (god willing... if he's even still out there).
If anyone is interested, reply and check back for more details.
4 REPLIES 4
Message 2 of 5
Anonymous
in reply to: Jesse James

methinks prospects are going to be worried about getting paid for their
work!
1. You're a student!
2. You're a poor student!
3. You're a dreamer ! ( that can be good if you're not poor)
4. You're not sure if God is on your side or if He even exists.
You may need to provide an extra incentive!

wrote in message news:5790359@discussion.autodesk.com...
My intention is to hire some one or a team to create some basic models of a
night club I am planning on building.
The details aren't in stone yet, and i am open to any software use.
I am a college student with little funds, so this isnt going to be a huge
project.
If I get enough designed, my dream is to actually go from 3D model, to
reality, and possibly continue on to the 4th demention (god willing... if
he's even still out there).
If anyone is interested, reply and check back for more details.
Message 3 of 5
TerryThomas

You need to talk to Rob Starz who did formerly frequent these forums.