AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
New Member
JWOOD
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-02-2012
Message 1 of 3 (290 Views)

toolbars

290 Views, 2 Replies
05-02-2012 06:25 AM

I need to add toolbars in 2d annotation ???

Valued Mentor
jonmcfarlandWS
Posts: 259
Registered: ‎09-22-2010
Message 2 of 3 (273 Views)

Re: toolbars

05-02-2012 07:57 AM in reply to: JWOOD

Do you want to display the existing toolbard?  if so:

 

Ribbon:View tab> Windows panel>Toolbars
Menu:View>Toolbars
 
Jon

Please select "Accept as Solution" if your question was answered.
curtainwallBIM.blogspot.com
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Active Contributor
PaulCloutier
Posts: 45
Registered: ‎03-13-2009
Message 3 of 3 (251 Views)

Re: toolbars

05-02-2012 12:52 PM in reply to: jonmcfarlandWS

Hello

 

Try this...

Command : _-Toolbar.....Dimension.....View.

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.