AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Active Contributor
jka28
Posts: 28
Registered: ‎08-07-2009
Message 1 of 4 (767 Views)
Accepted Solution

toolbar bar layout

767 Views, 3 Replies
02-20-2013 08:47 AM

I setup my screen with the toolbars I use and placed them where I want them.  I then lock them in place.  When I boot up Autocad next day, nothing is in its placed or missing and the standard toolbars are back.  How can I get my setup to stay?

command

WSSAVE

choose existing name or make a new name.

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,263
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 2 of 4 (764 Views)

Re: toolbar bar layout

02-20-2013 08:49 AM in reply to: jka28

Lock'em do nothing, you have to save your workspace.

Active Contributor
jka28
Posts: 28
Registered: ‎08-07-2009
Message 3 of 4 (751 Views)

Re: toolbar bar layout

02-20-2013 09:01 AM in reply to: Patchy

How do I save a work space?

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,263
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 4 of 4 (749 Views)

Re: toolbar bar layout

02-20-2013 09:03 AM in reply to: jka28

command

WSSAVE

choose existing name or make a new name.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.