AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Member
arwhiteh
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎02-03-2010
Message 1 of 3 (331 Views)

Recreate boundary grayed out.

331 Views, 2 Replies
09-07-2012 11:37 AM

I am unable to click on the "recreate boundary" button within the Hatch and Gradient box. It is grayed out.  I can type "generateboundaryhatch" and that will work, but I like being able to click on the button while I am in the dialogue box rather than typing in the command. Does anyone know why this button is unclickable?

Mentor
grimline
Posts: 208
Registered: ‎11-16-2003
Message 2 of 3 (297 Views)

Re: Recreate boundary grayed out.

09-09-2012 09:54 PM in reply to: arwhiteh

HATCHEDIT

 

Autodesk AutoCAD Map 3D 2015
Windows 7 Professional
Service Pack 1
Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-4430 CPU @ 3.00 GHz
8.00 GB RAM
Member
arwhiteh
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎02-03-2010
Message 3 of 3 (276 Views)

Re: Recreate boundary grayed out.

09-14-2012 07:24 AM in reply to: grimline

Yes! This worked.  Thank you!

 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.