AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Contributor
DorianPartridge
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎09-18-2012
Message 1 of 3 (142 Views)
Accepted Solution

Qleader Text

142 Views, 2 Replies
10-12-2012 07:38 AM

I have just tried to put a leader in with text, the leader works fine but when the text starts with capital W (eg Shift+W) I get the command text for _NAVSWHEEL appears instead of a capital W.... any ideas or is there a thread for this elsewhere.

 

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 8,982
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 3 (125 Views)

Re: Qleader Text

10-13-2012 11:31 AM in reply to: DorianPartridge

Hi,

 

I remember that I read sometimes about this issue (but don't remember when and where, sorry).

Anyway I have tried it now with SP1.1 and don't have this problem, so the question is: have you installed SP1.1 (>>>click<<<)?

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Contributor
DorianPartridge
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎09-18-2012
Message 3 of 3 (96 Views)

Re: Qleader Text

10-15-2012 06:15 AM in reply to: DorianPartridge

OK I have not done anything different, didnt need any updates BUT....its stopped doing it

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.