AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Contributor
joeac
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎08-28-2008
Message 1 of 3 (728 Views)

Publish Command

728 Views, 2 Replies
04-10-2013 10:14 AM

When I engage the "Publish" command I'm not getting a list of files in "Paperspace" that can be transferred to Autodesk Review 2013. Up untill yesterday I've had no problem with this. Hope someone out there can help me with this.

*Expert Elite*
GrantsPirate
Posts: 1,604
Registered: ‎08-15-2008
Message 2 of 3 (725 Views)

Re: Publish Command

04-10-2013 10:31 AM in reply to: joeac

In the publish dialog, right click in the area where the file names appear, look at the bottom of the popup menu and check off Include Layouts.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------
If something I wrote can be interpreted two ways, and one of the ways makes you sad or angry, I meant the other one.
Contributor
joeac
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎08-28-2008
Message 3 of 3 (687 Views)

Re: Publish Command

04-10-2013 04:40 PM in reply to: GrantsPirate
Thanks alot GrantsPirate, it's working like it use to again.
?
Joe
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.