AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Active Member
oddfries
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎08-18-2008
Message 1 of 3 (220 Views)

Properties Panel missing in autocad architecture 2014

220 Views, 2 Replies
01-13-2014 02:35 AM

Hi,

Seems that "Home - Properties" panel no longer exists in ribbon. Can someone confirm this and hopefully explain why?

/O

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 23,631
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (201 Views)

Re: Properties Panel missing in autocad architecture 2014

01-13-2014 05:52 AM in reply to: oddfries
Posting in your product's forum would get you an answer about your product:
http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/AutoCAD-Architecture-General/bd-p/248
It's still right here in plain AutoCAD 2014, where you are posting/asking and where no one has the ARCH ProgramProfile to run.
Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Active Member
oddfries
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎08-18-2008
Message 3 of 3 (194 Views)

Re: Properties Panel missing in autocad architecture 2014

01-13-2014 06:46 AM in reply to: pendean
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.