AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Member
derrick_neo55
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-01-2012
Message 1 of 3 (149 Views)
Accepted Solution

Pline

149 Views, 2 Replies
11-01-2012 12:49 AM

Hi,

Anyone know encounter this problem before, when I change the pline width to a certain thickness it don't show a solid thick line, it appear like hollow line.

 

Regards,

May

Pline will loose its fill when it's not in Plan View.

 

UCS, W

PLAN, C

 

Key those in.

Mentor
Janet2009
Posts: 240
Registered: ‎06-04-2009
Message 2 of 3 (140 Views)

Re: Pline

11-01-2012 04:26 AM in reply to: derrick_neo55

Pline will loose its fill when it's not in Plan View.

 

UCS, W

PLAN, C

 

Key those in.

Member
derrick_neo55
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-01-2012
Message 3 of 3 (114 Views)

Re: Pline

11-01-2012 05:38 PM in reply to: Janet2009

thank you so much for your help :smileyvery-happy:

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.