AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Member
derrick_neo55
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-01-2012
Message 1 of 3 (152 Views)
Accepted Solution

Pline

152 Views, 2 Replies
11-01-2012 12:49 AM

Hi,

Anyone know encounter this problem before, when I change the pline width to a certain thickness it don't show a solid thick line, it appear like hollow line.

 

Regards,

May

Pline will loose its fill when it's not in Plan View.

 

UCS, W

PLAN, C

 

Key those in.

Mentor
Janet2009
Posts: 240
Registered: ‎06-04-2009
Message 2 of 3 (143 Views)

Re: Pline

11-01-2012 04:26 AM in reply to: derrick_neo55

Pline will loose its fill when it's not in Plan View.

 

UCS, W

PLAN, C

 

Key those in.

Member
derrick_neo55
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎11-01-2012
Message 3 of 3 (117 Views)

Re: Pline

11-01-2012 05:38 PM in reply to: Janet2009

thank you so much for your help :smileyvery-happy:

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.