AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
Karol-Or
Posts: 265
Registered: ‎11-28-2011
Message 1 of 3 (327 Views)

Partial CUI not loaded on startup

327 Views, 2 Replies
01-20-2013 10:28 AM

I made a partial CUI but it isn't loaded when i start Autocad. I have to load it, manually, with the MENULOAD command.

Sometimes, if not always, the LISP programs i entered in the Suitcase of the Load Application command aren't loaded also, and i have to load them, or some of them, manually.

*Expert Elite*
M_Hensley
Posts: 1,731
Registered: ‎12-11-2003
Message 2 of 3 (311 Views)

Re: Partial CUI not loaded on startup

01-21-2013 03:56 AM in reply to: Karol-Or

After you get your settings like you want them, use WSSAVE command to save your workspace. Later if your settings are not right use WORKSPACE command and set your saved workspace as current.

Valued Mentor
smbrennan85
Posts: 285
Registered: ‎09-29-2010
Message 3 of 3 (293 Views)

Re: Partial CUI not loaded on startup

01-21-2013 12:38 PM in reply to: Karol-Or

Make sure you get the Service Pack installed if you haven't already. I had some issues with my partial not loading properly from time to time, and ever since I installed the service pack I haven't seen that issue again.

Shawn B.

Follow me on Twitter @That85CADGuy.  ||    Connect with me on Linkedin.
To help improve Autodesk Products, please Click Here to provide feedback.
To help improve the use of these Forums, please  Accept As Solution and  Give Kudos.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.