AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
*Expert Elite*
6,397 Posts
594 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Post 11 of 33

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:03 AM in reply to: drjohn

It could be, but not for me, the boxes would enclose where texts are and the Flagger symbol still there.

Contributor
17 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎02-05-2013
Post 12 of 33

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:06 AM in reply to: drjohn

how do I disable qtext, I also have tried saving only to 2007 and same thing..

*Expert Elite*
6,397 Posts
594 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Post 13 of 33

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:12 AM in reply to: jetgray7345

Command : QTEXT, OFF enter then REGEN

 

Do you have that font in your PC?

Contributor
17 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎02-05-2013
Post 14 of 33

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:14 AM in reply to: jetgray7345
*Expert Elite*
6,397 Posts
594 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Post 15 of 33

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:19 AM in reply to: Patchy

Nothing wrong with the drawing

Need to check if you have TECHNIBOLD font in Windows FONTS

Contributor
17 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎02-05-2013
Post 16 of 33

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:27 AM in reply to: Patchy

tried qtext and nothing.  where would that font be in windows?

Contributor
17 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎02-05-2013
Post 17 of 33

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:29 AM in reply to: Patchy

technibold is in my fonts folders in windows

*Expert Elite*
6,397 Posts
594 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Post 18 of 33

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:31 AM in reply to: Patchy

Start button, Run, type in FONTS, when it popup , look for TechnicBold font.

 

Contributor
17 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎02-05-2013
Post 19 of 33

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:35 AM in reply to: Patchy

yes that font is there

*Expert Elite*
6,397 Posts
594 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Post 20 of 33

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:58 AM in reply to: Patchy

They maybe different, check the size of the font between two PCs

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post