AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

AutoCAD 2013/2014/2015

Reply
*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,322
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 11 of 33 (248 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:03 AM in reply to: drjohn

It could be, but not for me, the boxes would enclose where texts are and the Flagger symbol still there.

Contributor
jetgray7345
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎02-05-2013
Message 12 of 33 (241 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:06 AM in reply to: drjohn

how do I disable qtext, I also have tried saving only to 2007 and same thing..

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,322
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 13 of 33 (228 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:12 AM in reply to: jetgray7345

Command : QTEXT, OFF enter then REGEN

 

Do you have that font in your PC?

Contributor
jetgray7345
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎02-05-2013
Message 14 of 33 (227 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:14 AM in reply to: jetgray7345
*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,322
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 15 of 33 (220 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:19 AM in reply to: Patchy

Nothing wrong with the drawing

Need to check if you have TECHNIBOLD font in Windows FONTS

Contributor
jetgray7345
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎02-05-2013
Message 16 of 33 (211 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:27 AM in reply to: Patchy

tried qtext and nothing.  where would that font be in windows?

Contributor
jetgray7345
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎02-05-2013
Message 17 of 33 (210 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:29 AM in reply to: Patchy

technibold is in my fonts folders in windows

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,322
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 18 of 33 (205 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:31 AM in reply to: Patchy

Start button, Run, type in FONTS, when it popup , look for TechnicBold font.

 

Contributor
jetgray7345
Posts: 17
Registered: ‎02-05-2013
Message 19 of 33 (203 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:35 AM in reply to: Patchy

yes that font is there

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,322
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 20 of 33 (192 Views)

Re: autocad 2013 help please

02-06-2013 08:58 AM in reply to: Patchy

They maybe different, check the size of the font between two PCs

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.