AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Member
raoulvolfoni
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎03-27-2011
Message 1 of 4 (2,129 Views)

sketchbook 2012

2129 Views, 3 Replies
03-27-2011 10:03 AM

hello,

I installed sketchbook 2012 for autocad 2012, but when I want to use it I don't have the drawing tools on the ribbon, and yet I created a canvas and select it.

I already used Sketchbook 2011 on autocad and it was working fine.

here is an image of my screen.

Sketchbook 2012.jpg

Active Contributor
delete3
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎12-05-2005
Message 2 of 4 (1,860 Views)

Re: sketchbook 2012

04-26-2011 06:03 AM in reply to: raoulvolfoni

I have installed Product Design Suite Ultimate which includes Sketchbook Designer.  I have twice installed and neither time was I able to use the product.  I was unable to pick icons and/or pulldown menus and therefore unusable!!!

 

Anyone else???

New Member
dino
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-02-2011
Message 3 of 4 (1,792 Views)

Re: sketchbook 2012

05-02-2011 11:01 PM in reply to: delete3

Yes, having the same problem here, any help?

Message on my text box after start upa;

c:\program files\autodesk\applicationplugins\sketchbook designer.bundle\contents\aalsbin\acadaliasapp.arx cannot find a procedure that it needs.

Active Contributor
delete3
Posts: 27
Registered: ‎12-05-2005
Message 4 of 4 (1,777 Views)

Re: sketchbook 2012

05-03-2011 04:24 AM in reply to: dino

Installed on two ther systems and it works great.  Not sure what is hanging it up?  It opens, but I still cannot touch an icon or change tool.  I try and sketch with the default tool and it shows nothing on the screen.  The only button that I can touch one time and it works is the upper right X button, closing the application.

 

Dell Precision M6400

Win 7 64

8GB Ram

Nvidia Quadro FX

 

*** Muddbox does NOT respond either!!!!!!  All other apps work...

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.