AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,504
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 1 of 3 (4,817 Views)
Accepted Solution

Scriptpro 2.0 works with 64bit AutoCAD

4817 Views, 2 Replies
10-30-2010 07:15 PM

Thank you Dean for posting this information and link.  Scott Sheppard and his team have worked hard to make this plug in available for the ACAD community.

Mentor
neaton
Posts: 242
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 3 (4,774 Views)

Re: Scriptpro 2.0 works with 64bit AutoCAD

10-31-2010 08:36 AM in reply to: pendean

Also, freeway AutoScript from Cadig.com (no affiliation) works w/ 64 bit AutoCAD. Automatically creates menu tab but not ribbon tab. http://cadig.com/products/autocad-script-pro.php

Nancy

 

Product Support
MichaelBussiere2
Posts: 374
Registered: ‎11-09-2009
Message 3 of 3 (4,736 Views)

Re: Scriptpro 2.0 works with 64bit AutoCAD

11-01-2010 12:50 PM in reply to: pendean

Thank you Dean for posting this information and link.  Scott Sheppard and his team have worked hard to make this plug in available for the ACAD community.



Michael Bussiere II
Support Specialist
Product Support
Autodesk, Inc.
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.