AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Contributor
dtmanjarrez
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎10-05-2011
Message 1 of 4 (244 Views)

PULL DOWN MENUS

244 Views, 3 Replies
12-21-2011 08:41 AM

Can anyone guide me on what is the best way to learn how to create pulldonw menus.

 

Thanks

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,301
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 2 of 4 (232 Views)

Re: PULL DOWN MENUS

12-21-2011 09:07 AM in reply to: dtmanjarrez
Contributor
dtmanjarrez
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎10-05-2011
Message 3 of 4 (185 Views)

Re: PULL DOWN MENUS

12-22-2011 06:25 AM in reply to: Patchy

Thanks....

Now, how do I create a pulldown menu for blocks.

 

Daniel

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,301
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 4 of 4 (182 Views)

Re: PULL DOWN MENUS

12-22-2011 07:35 AM in reply to: dtmanjarrez

It can be done (See Attachment) but I don't use it anymore, this method is old and takes too much time to do what you need.

Use DCENTER or maybe Pallete

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!