AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Contributor
dtmanjarrez
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎10-05-2011
Message 1 of 4 (241 Views)

PULL DOWN MENUS

241 Views, 3 Replies
12-21-2011 08:41 AM

Can anyone guide me on what is the best way to learn how to create pulldonw menus.

 

Thanks

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,240
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 2 of 4 (229 Views)

Re: PULL DOWN MENUS

12-21-2011 09:07 AM in reply to: dtmanjarrez
Contributor
dtmanjarrez
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎10-05-2011
Message 3 of 4 (182 Views)

Re: PULL DOWN MENUS

12-22-2011 06:25 AM in reply to: Patchy

Thanks....

Now, how do I create a pulldown menu for blocks.

 

Daniel

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,240
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 4 of 4 (179 Views)

Re: PULL DOWN MENUS

12-22-2011 07:35 AM in reply to: dtmanjarrez

It can be done (See Attachment) but I don't use it anymore, this method is old and takes too much time to do what you need.

Use DCENTER or maybe Pallete

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.