AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
New Member
MarcCadAu
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 1 of 3 (262 Views)

Mleader block text size

262 Views, 2 Replies
10-01-2012 08:34 AM

I'm new at this so be gentle....

In Autocad 2011, Mleader, is there a way to set the block size and the text size with the source block (square, cercle etc.. I would like to  make it a specific size instead of mesuring then scaling.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,933
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (244 Views)

Re: Mleader block text size

10-01-2012 12:24 PM in reply to: MarcCadAu

Swich to ANNOTATIVE perhaps?

Or take the time and redefine all the blocks and text styles being used (and remember to always insert them before using MLEADER).

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
New Member
MarcCadAu
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 3 of 3 (181 Views)

Re: Mleader block text size

11-19-2012 11:28 AM in reply to: MarcCadAu

Thank's for the help

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.