AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
New Member
MarcCadAu
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 1 of 3 (259 Views)

Mleader block text size

259 Views, 2 Replies
10-01-2012 08:34 AM

I'm new at this so be gentle....

In Autocad 2011, Mleader, is there a way to set the block size and the text size with the source block (square, cercle etc.. I would like to  make it a specific size instead of mesuring then scaling.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,244
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (241 Views)

Re: Mleader block text size

10-01-2012 12:24 PM in reply to: MarcCadAu

Swich to ANNOTATIVE perhaps?

Or take the time and redefine all the blocks and text styles being used (and remember to always insert them before using MLEADER).

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
New Member
MarcCadAu
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 3 of 3 (178 Views)

Re: Mleader block text size

11-19-2012 11:28 AM in reply to: MarcCadAu

Thank's for the help

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.