AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Valued Contributor
65 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Post 1 of 7

i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

2580 Views, 6 Replies
03-25-2011 06:38 AM

thank the helpers.

Valued Contributor
65 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Post 2 of 7

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 06:42 AM in reply to: yaronw3

the screen:

Distinguished Contributor
294 Posts
7 Kudos
Registered: ‎04-26-2005
Post 3 of 7

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 07:10 AM in reply to: yaronw3

Consider yourself Lucky!


Autocad 2012 is a downgrade from 2011, big time!

 

They don’t talk about it’s new features for a reason, and the reason is that THERE ARE NONE!

They changed the UI once again to have a smaller workspace and be cluttered with 3D crap.


What where they doing all year?

 

 

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

 

 


*Expert Elite*
6,431 Posts
601 Kudos
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Post 4 of 7

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 07:25 AM in reply to: donande

Still can't draw double lines that can curve.

Improvement, what a joke.

Mentor
231 Posts
25 Kudos
Registered: ‎02-04-2009
Post 5 of 7

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 08:51 AM in reply to: yaronw3

While you wait here for an answer to your question. I would recommend you also ask your question in the Installation & Licensing forum which can be found at the following link.

 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/bd-p/24

*Expert Elite*
10,937 Posts
904 Kudos
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Post 6 of 7

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 09:58 AM in reply to: yaronw3

For more information on this known Autodesk Support Knowledge Base article, please follow this link:

http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=6404339&linkID=9240617

Valued Contributor
65 Posts
0 Kudos
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Post 7 of 7

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-26-2011 02:26 AM in reply to: yaronw3

Thank you ,i finnally succeeded with your autodesk help,i deleted the "broken zone" above "0-4 zones"'restarted my computer and all works .

thank again.

yaron 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are you interested in helping shape the future of the Autodesk Community? To participate in this brief usability study, please click here. Your time and input is greatly appreciated!