AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Valued Contributor
yaronw3
Posts: 62
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Message 1 of 7 (2,567 Views)

i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

2567 Views, 6 Replies
03-25-2011 06:38 AM

thank the helpers.

Valued Contributor
yaronw3
Posts: 62
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Message 2 of 7 (2,565 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 06:42 AM in reply to: yaronw3

the screen:

Distinguished Contributor
donande
Posts: 294
Registered: ‎04-26-2005
Message 3 of 7 (2,543 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 07:10 AM in reply to: yaronw3

Consider yourself Lucky!


Autocad 2012 is a downgrade from 2011, big time!

 

They don’t talk about it’s new features for a reason, and the reason is that THERE ARE NONE!

They changed the UI once again to have a smaller workspace and be cluttered with 3D crap.


What where they doing all year?

 

 

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

 

 


*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,301
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 4 of 7 (2,535 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 07:25 AM in reply to: donande

Still can't draw double lines that can curve.

Improvement, what a joke.

Mentor
Johneng
Posts: 231
Registered: ‎02-04-2009
Message 5 of 7 (2,510 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 08:51 AM in reply to: yaronw3

While you wait here for an answer to your question. I would recommend you also ask your question in the Installation & Licensing forum which can be found at the following link.

 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/bd-p/24

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,588
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 6 of 7 (2,493 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 09:58 AM in reply to: yaronw3

For more information on this known Autodesk Support Knowledge Base article, please follow this link:

http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=6404339&linkID=9240617

Valued Contributor
yaronw3
Posts: 62
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Message 7 of 7 (2,457 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-26-2011 02:26 AM in reply to: yaronw3

Thank you ,i finnally succeeded with your autodesk help,i deleted the "broken zone" above "0-4 zones"'restarted my computer and all works .

thank again.

yaron 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!