AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Valued Contributor
yaronw3
Posts: 62
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Message 1 of 7 (2,563 Views)

i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

2563 Views, 6 Replies
03-25-2011 06:38 AM

thank the helpers.

Valued Contributor
yaronw3
Posts: 62
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Message 2 of 7 (2,561 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 06:42 AM in reply to: yaronw3

the screen:

Distinguished Contributor
donande
Posts: 294
Registered: ‎04-26-2005
Message 3 of 7 (2,539 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 07:10 AM in reply to: yaronw3

Consider yourself Lucky!


Autocad 2012 is a downgrade from 2011, big time!

 

They don’t talk about it’s new features for a reason, and the reason is that THERE ARE NONE!

They changed the UI once again to have a smaller workspace and be cluttered with 3D crap.


What where they doing all year?

 

 

Edited by
Discussion_Admin

 

 


*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,284
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 4 of 7 (2,531 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 07:25 AM in reply to: donande

Still can't draw double lines that can curve.

Improvement, what a joke.

Mentor
Johneng
Posts: 231
Registered: ‎02-04-2009
Message 5 of 7 (2,506 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 08:51 AM in reply to: yaronw3

While you wait here for an answer to your question. I would recommend you also ask your question in the Installation & Licensing forum which can be found at the following link.

 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Installation-Licensing/bd-p/24

*Expert Elite*
TravisNave
Posts: 10,486
Registered: ‎01-14-2005
Message 6 of 7 (2,489 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-25-2011 09:58 AM in reply to: yaronw3

For more information on this known Autodesk Support Knowledge Base article, please follow this link:

http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?siteID=123112&id=6404339&linkID=9240617

Valued Contributor
yaronw3
Posts: 62
Registered: ‎11-03-2009
Message 7 of 7 (2,453 Views)

Re: i canot activate my licence,the activation window is stucked

03-26-2011 02:26 AM in reply to: yaronw3

Thank you ,i finnally succeeded with your autodesk help,i deleted the "broken zone" above "0-4 zones"'restarted my computer and all works .

thank again.

yaron 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.