AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Valued Contributor
eliyae
Posts: 64
Registered: ‎01-10-2005
Message 1 of 3 (236 Views)

Dialog box hatch not display

236 Views, 2 Replies
10-12-2011 01:49 AM

Hi. I have a problem with two dialog boxes. Hatch dialog box and Insert block. The boxes not appear when we click on the icon. There is only the commands on the command line. I have verified Cmddia / Filedia  Also, I had a look on the icon macro command in the CUI interface to see if there is a problem in the script The script command is "^c^c_bhatch" The macro command is ok Can you tell me which registry variable,control these dialog boxes (Hatch and insert block) Or is there other Autocad variable who control this?

Thanks

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 9,581
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 3 (235 Views)

Betreff: Dialog box hatch not display

10-12-2011 01:52 AM in reply to: eliyae

Hi,

 

when you start one of these commands is AutoCAD than hanging (waiting at least for <ENTER> or <ESC>) or can you go on working?

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Valued Contributor
eliyae
Posts: 64
Registered: ‎01-10-2005
Message 3 of 3 (229 Views)

Betreff: Dialog box hatch not display

10-12-2011 02:44 AM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

Hi. Autocad not stop. Also, I have found the registry variable. I'm going to test the different possibilities, and i' tell you!

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.