AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Valued Contributor
eliyae
Posts: 64
Registered: ‎01-10-2005
Message 1 of 3 (229 Views)

Dialog box hatch not display

229 Views, 2 Replies
10-12-2011 01:49 AM

Hi. I have a problem with two dialog boxes. Hatch dialog box and Insert block. The boxes not appear when we click on the icon. There is only the commands on the command line. I have verified Cmddia / Filedia  Also, I had a look on the icon macro command in the CUI interface to see if there is a problem in the script The script command is "^c^c_bhatch" The macro command is ok Can you tell me which registry variable,control these dialog boxes (Hatch and insert block) Or is there other Autocad variable who control this?

Thanks

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 9,099
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 3 (228 Views)

Betreff: Dialog box hatch not display

10-12-2011 01:52 AM in reply to: eliyae

Hi,

 

when you start one of these commands is AutoCAD than hanging (waiting at least for <ENTER> or <ESC>) or can you go on working?

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Valued Contributor
eliyae
Posts: 64
Registered: ‎01-10-2005
Message 3 of 3 (222 Views)

Betreff: Dialog box hatch not display

10-12-2011 02:44 AM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

Hi. Autocad not stop. Also, I have found the registry variable. I'm going to test the different possibilities, and i' tell you!

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.