AutoCAD 2010/2011/2012

Reply
Member
aoc290
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 1 of 7 (208 Views)

autocad

208 Views, 6 Replies
10-01-2012 12:59 PM

Hi my layer properties in autocad doesn't works

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 9,100
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 7 (205 Views)

Re: autocad

10-01-2012 01:09 PM in reply to: aoc290

Hi,

 

can you push your Outlook-window into the background? Just that we can see better your AutoCAD ...and so what problem you really have :smileywink:

In other words: "layer properties in autocad doesn't work" means what?

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
New Member
kieferlaput
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-02-2012
Message 3 of 7 (169 Views)

Re: autocad

10-02-2012 03:01 AM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

hello.. i have a problem installing the autocad2012.when i click "INSTALL" this message pops upawa.jpg

 

.WHAT SHOULD I DO? PLEASE HELP ..

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 9,100
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 4 of 7 (162 Views)

Re: autocad

10-02-2012 03:07 AM in reply to: kieferlaput

Hi,

 

>> WHAT SHOULD I DO?

You should do what the installer gives you as message. You downloaded the AutoCAD 2012 64bit installer but you have to download and use the 32bit instead (as you are running a 32bit operating system I guess).

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,656
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 5 of 7 (148 Views)

Re: autocad

10-02-2012 04:58 AM in reply to: kieferlaput

Order product documentation and replacement software
http://autodeskdocandmedia.com/

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Member
aoc290
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 6 of 7 (109 Views)

Re: autocad

10-02-2012 12:46 PM in reply to: aoc290

maybe when when you download autocad you must selt in operative sistem 32 bits no 64bits 

Member
aoc290
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
Message 7 of 7 (103 Views)

Re: autocad

10-02-2012 01:03 PM in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA
thanks I reinstall autocad again and It just works fine -- *Alberto Odz*
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.