AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
New Member
mpag101
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-09-2011
Message 1 of 4 (161 Views)

Service Pack 3 don't want to load

161 Views, 3 Replies
06-09-2011 10:38 AM

OK this is probably easy, which is why I can't get it to work. I nee to download & install sevice pack 3 for autocad 2009 LDD when I do I get the following error, see picture.

 

 

Can I get a helping hand?

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,325
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 2 of 4 (144 Views)

Re: Service Pack 3 don't want to load

06-09-2011 11:19 AM in reply to: mpag101

Go back to the place you found this SP3, did it say it was made for 2009 LDD.

I don't see it said you need it.



*Pro
nestly
Posts: 1,283
Registered: ‎09-03-2010
Message 3 of 4 (138 Views)

Re: Service Pack 3 don't want to load

06-09-2011 11:25 AM in reply to: mpag101
Did you check the Readme file on the download page?


AutoCAD Land Desktop 2009 Update 3 contains the fixes included in AutoCAD 2009 Update 3. To be able to install and use this update you must have AutoCAD Land Desktop 2009 Update 2.1 installed on your system.

Do you have 2.1 installed?

New Member
mpag101
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-09-2011
Message 4 of 4 (126 Views)

Re: Service Pack 3 don't want to load

06-10-2011 08:58 AM in reply to: mpag101

Thanks for the reply, I'll go back and look at that.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.