AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Contributor
tsynnott
Posts: 24
Registered: ‎04-05-2010
Message 11 of 13 (151 Views)

Re: Running a custom routine from the command line

02-25-2011 12:01 PM in reply to: Patchy

Well, that one was a definite hit - good work and thanks again.

*Expert Elite*
Patchy
Posts: 6,262
Registered: ‎09-16-2009
Message 12 of 13 (150 Views)

Re: Running a custom routine from the command line

02-25-2011 12:03 PM in reply to: tsynnott

Lucky me, I'm going to get a lottery ticket on the way home :smileytongue:

 

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,471
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 13 of 13 (145 Views)

Re: Running a custom routine from the command line

02-25-2011 12:43 PM in reply to: tsynnott

Finally! thanks for the follow-up.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.