AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Contributor
lpzmon
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎11-01-2011
Message 1 of 3 (426 Views)
Accepted Solution

Open CAD drawings in 2009

426 Views, 2 Replies
10-23-2012 06:23 AM

SInce yesterday I have this comand everytime I try to open an existing drawing. Its asking me to "enter name of drawing to open"...Did I press something that now it behaves that way?

The only way now I can get a drawing, is going to my office document server and double click. 

Please help me.

FILEDIA and use 1

Mentor
Janet2009
Posts: 240
Registered: ‎06-04-2009
Message 2 of 3 (420 Views)

Re: Open CAD drawings in 2009

10-23-2012 06:31 AM in reply to: lpzmon

FILEDIA and use 1

Contributor
lpzmon
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎11-01-2011
Message 3 of 3 (407 Views)

Re: Open CAD drawings in 2009

10-23-2012 07:41 AM in reply to: Janet2009

thanks !!!!!

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.