AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Contributor
JeffWVULT
Posts: 21
Registered: ‎01-22-2008
Message 1 of 3 (304 Views)

No gradient fills in my LT

304 Views, 2 Replies
01-05-2013 06:43 PM

Is there anything I can do to get a gradient fill in LT 2009? I was able to find out they now have gradient in the latest LT versions, but not in 2009. Any advice?

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 22,421
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 3 (291 Views)

Re: No gradient fills in my LT

01-07-2013 06:21 AM in reply to: JeffWVULT

If it's not there, you cannot add it to LT2009: start HELP, type GRADIENT in the search box and see what it offers.

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
*Expert Elite*
braudpat
Posts: 2,070
Registered: ‎12-15-2006
Message 3 of 3 (272 Views)

Re: No gradient fills in my LT

01-31-2013 03:12 AM in reply to: pendean

 

Hello

 

I think that Hatch Gradient appears with AutoCAD LT 2011 !?

and it was a new feature of AutoCAD 2004 ...

 

Bye, Patrice

 

 

Bye, Pat

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.