AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
New Member
jawad195
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-30-2009
Message 1 of 4 (788 Views)

MAP menu in 2010 civil 3D

788 Views, 3 Replies
12-30-2009 09:46 AM
where to find MAP menu in civil 3D 2010. actually i want to locate task pane in MAP menu, as teh tutorial mention it.
*Dean Saadallah
Message 2 of 4 (788 Views)

Re: MAP menu in 2010 civil 3D

12-31-2009 10:13 AM in reply to: jawad195
AutoCAD Map 3D discussion area:
http://discussion.autodesk.com/forums/forum.jspa?forumID=85

--
Dean Saadallah
http://LTisACAD.blogspot.com
--
Contributor
jregier
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎05-22-2009
Message 3 of 4 (747 Views)

Re: MAP menu in 2010 civil 3D

10-04-2010 07:26 AM in reply to: jawad195

But where is the Map Menu in Civil 3D ?  It's not on the Menubar.

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 23,640
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 4 of 4 (741 Views)

Re: MAP menu in 2010 civil 3D

10-05-2010 06:04 AM in reply to: jregier

Ask in the CIVIL3D discussion area, not here. This is for plain AutoCAD which does not have it:

 

http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/AutoCAD-Civil-3D/ct-p/66

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.