AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Active Member
thierry64
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎10-04-2005
Message 1 of 4 (407 Views)

HOW use VB.net in AUTOCAD 2009

407 Views, 3 Replies
06-11-2012 03:34 AM

When i netload my .dll, I have this message in Autocad 2009

 

Impossible de charger l'assemblage. Détails de l'erreur:
System.BadImageFormatException: Impossible de charger le fichier ou l'assembly
'file:///P:\My Documents\Visual Studio
2010\Projects\TTELECClassLibrary1\TTELECClassLibrary1\bin\Release\TTELECClassLib
rary1.dll' ou une de ses dépendances. Cet assembly a été construit par un
runtime plus récent que le runtime actuellement chargé et ne peut pas être
chargé.
Nom du fichier : 'file:///P:\My Documents\Visual Studio
2010\Projects\TTELECClassLibrary1\TTELECClassLibrary1\bin\Release\TTELECClassLib
rary1.dll'
   à System.Reflection.Assembly.nLoad(AssemblyName fileName, String codeBase,
Evidence assemblySecurity, Assembly locationHint, StackCrawlMark& stackMark,
Boolean throwOnFileNotFound, Boolean forIntrospection)
   à System.Reflection.Assembly.InternalLoad(AssemblyName assemblyRef, Evidence
assemblySecurity, StackCrawlMark& stackMark, Boolean forIntrospection)
   à System.Reflection.Assembly.InternalLoadFrom(String assemblyFile, Evidence
securityEvidence, Byte[] hashValue, AssemblyHashAlgorithm hashAlgorithm,
Boolean forIntrospection, StackCrawlMark& stackMark)
   à System.Reflection.Assembly.LoadFrom(String assemblyFile)
   à Autodesk.AutoCAD.Runtime.ExtensionLoader.Load(String fileName)
   à loadmgd()

AVT : le journal de liaison d'assembly est désactivé.
Pour activer le journal des échecs de liaison d'assembly, attribuez la valeur 1
à la valeur de Registre [HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Fusion!EnableLog] (DWORD).
Remarque : une certaine perte de performance est associée à l'enregistrement
dans le journal des échecs de liaison d'assembly.
Pour désactiver cette fonctionnalité, supprimez la valeur de Registre
[HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Fusion!EnableLog].

 

 

How correct it ?

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 8,983
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 2 of 4 (405 Views)

Re: HOW use VB.net in AUTOCAD 2009

06-11-2012 03:43 AM in reply to: thierry64

Hi,

 

don't load your assemby from a network as there are some specific settings necessary for trustment of network-drives.

Copy your DLL's to your C:-drive and try to load it from this location.

And jsut to make sure: Have you set your project to use Framework 2.0 (I think that is necessary for 2009).

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Active Member
thierry64
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎10-04-2005
Message 3 of 4 (372 Views)

Re: HOW use VB.net in AUTOCAD 2009

06-22-2012 12:23 AM in reply to: thierry64

Thanks

 

Is correct, the problem is the framework.

 

To AUTOCAD 2010, I must use the framework 3.5. For 2009, I don't no.

 

In my job, I have only the framework 4 and Autocad 2009 on my computer. This is the problem.

 

Thanks for your answer

*Expert Elite*
Alfred.NESWADBA
Posts: 8,983
Registered: ‎06-29-2007
Message 4 of 4 (368 Views)

Re: HOW use VB.net in AUTOCAD 2009

06-23-2012 03:14 AM in reply to: thierry64

Hi,

 

>> In my job, I have only the framework 4 and Autocad 2009 on my computer.

What OS do you have?

IMHO when you install AutoCAD 2009 there will be Framework 2.0 installed, if you don't find it on your system (so anyone uninstalled it) I think you'll have also troubles with AutoCAD itself then.

 

- alfred -

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS ... www.hollaus.at
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.