AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

AutoCAD 2007/2008/2009

Reply
Member
francccois
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎08-17-2010
Message 1 of 4 (452 Views)

Double click actions

452 Views, 3 Replies
08-17-2010 12:00 PM

I'm trying to set my double click actions in my CUI panel but for a reason they are disabled with a big red line on them.  The help files explain how to edit or create but does not explain how to enable them. 

Thanks for your help.

Francois

*Expert Elite*
pendean
Posts: 23,728
Registered: ‎11-06-2003
Message 2 of 4 (383 Views)

Re: Double click actions

08-18-2010 02:06 PM in reply to: francccois

You are not editing your primary CUI file perhaps: you all use an enterprise CUI?

Dean Saadallah Blog | Facebook | Google+ | Twitter | PINS
Member
francccois
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎08-17-2010
Message 3 of 4 (375 Views)

Re: Double click actions

08-19-2010 07:02 AM in reply to: pendean

Yes it's the enterprise CUI.  I know that I have 6 partial CUI files but I don't know how to check for the main one. 

Member
francccois
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎08-17-2010
Message 4 of 4 (373 Views)

Re: Double click actions

08-19-2010 07:23 AM in reply to: pendean

Thanks for the clue, the problem is solve.

 

Francois Bergeron

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.