AutoCAD 2004/2005/2006

AutoCAD 2004/2005/2006

Reply
New Member
mcquade
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-09-2011
Message 1 of 3 (451 Views)
Accepted Solution

Autocad 2005/express

451 Views, 2 Replies
05-09-2011 12:40 PM

Have autocad 2005 installed. Now memu bar is showing that I am working in EXPRESS. Loss some toolbars. How do I get back to using autocad 2005? How did express all of a sudden appear?

What happens when you type MENULOAD?

*Expert Elite*
Bob_Zurunkle
Posts: 1,055
Registered: ‎03-24-2011
Message 2 of 3 (441 Views)

Re: Autocad 2005/express

05-10-2011 09:51 AM in reply to: mcquade

What happens when you type MENULOAD?

If by some odd chance my nattering was useful -- that's great, glad to help. But if it actually solved your issue, then please mark my solution as accepted :smileyhappy:
New Member
mcquade
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-09-2011
Message 3 of 3 (439 Views)

Re: Autocad 2005/express

05-10-2011 10:00 AM in reply to: mcquade

Thanks for the tip.  It worked. I don't know how I lost it. If it happens again, I'll know what to do.

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.