AutoCAD 2000/2000i/2002 Archive

AutoCAD 2000/2000i/2002 Archive

Reply
Active Member
FABIOLA
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎11-07-2002
Message 1 of 12 (2,597 Views)

COMO DIBUJAR UN POLIGONO POR SUS COORDENADAS

2597 Views, 11 Replies
11-06-2002 03:44 AM
MI DUDA ES QUE SI YO TENGO UN CUADRO CONSTRUCTIVO CON LOS PUNTOS Y SUS COORDENADAS COMO LAS UBICO EN EL PIZARRON DE ACAD 2002. SI ALGUIEN ME PUEDE AYUDAR LES AGRADEZCO.

EJEMPLO SI TENGO: N 24°50'206"
W 107°25'616"

COMO LE ORDENO A AUTOCAD PARA LOCALIZAR ESTE PUNTO

OTRO EJEMPLO ES: A-1 16°34'14" DISTANCIA 146.81 COORDENADAS X=1557.673 Y= 1679.036, ETC.
PARA LO ANTERIOR YO SE QUE ES @146.81<16D34'14"

POR FAVOR... SI ALGUIEN TIENE LA RESPUESTA AYUDEME

G R A C I A S

ATTE. ARQ. FABIOLA VALENZUELA
Distinguished Contributor
BobKellerman
Posts: 2,823
Registered: ‎12-04-2003
Message 2 of 12 (2,597 Views)

Re: COMO DIBUJAR UN POLIGONO POR SUS COORDENADAS

11-06-2002 03:58 AM in reply to: FABIOLA
Sorry FAbiola, English and not capital letters, please, for most of us. Bob
Active Member
FABIOLA
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎11-07-2002
Message 3 of 12 (2,597 Views)

Re:

11-06-2002 04:06 AM in reply to: FABIOLA
SORRY BUT A THINK IF I MAKE THE QUESTION IN ENGLISH YOU WONT UNDERSTAND EXACTLY WHAT I MEAN,
SO THERE ARE MANY LATIN USERS OF ACAD WHO CAN ANSWER MY QUESTION

BUT THANK YOU ANYWAY
*Medina, Alfredo
Message 4 of 12 (2,597 Views)

Re:

11-06-2002 11:11 AM in reply to: FABIOLA
Bob,

 

Writing messages in English is not a rule in these
newsgroups.

Besides that, Autodesk does not have a newsgroup
for the Spanish speaking users.

 

Alfredo Medina.


style="PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; PADDING-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; BORDER-LEFT: #000000 2px solid; MARGIN-RIGHT: 0px">
Sorry
FAbiola, English and not capital letters, please, for most of us.
Bob
Distinguished Contributor
BobKellerman
Posts: 2,823
Registered: ‎12-04-2003
Message 5 of 12 (2,597 Views)

Re:

11-06-2002 12:06 PM in reply to: FABIOLA
Alfred, I said for MOST of us, for her benefit, to get more replies. If you read it as "English only, here, you foreigner", you have read something into it. You might answer her inquiry, if you speak Spanish (I do not assume it just by your name), and tell her it is polite to use lower case. Since you have brought it up, I find that most of those who find their way here have some English, and we are patient with part-English, part something else. Earlier, I assisted someone in Peru. I have seen people help those writing in Italian and Portuguese, taking it for Spanish, so I am quite aware this is global. Bob
Distinguished Contributor
BobKellerman
Posts: 2,823
Registered: ‎12-04-2003
Message 6 of 12 (2,597 Views)

Re:

11-06-2002 12:09 PM in reply to: FABIOLA
I promise you your English is fine. I would like everyone to try to use the same language, so we can all learn the answer. Bob
Distinguished Contributor
BobKellerman
Posts: 2,823
Registered: ‎12-04-2003
Message 7 of 12 (2,597 Views)

Re:

11-06-2002 12:11 PM in reply to: FABIOLA
PS, Alfred, check Genesis re Tower of Babel.
*Medina, Alfredo
Message 8 of 12 (2,597 Views)

Re: COMO DIBUJAR UN POLIGONO POR SUS COORDENADAS

11-06-2002 12:12 PM in reply to: FABIOLA
Fabiola,

 

Aunque este no es el tipo de coordenadas que uso a
diario en mi trabajo, pienso que puedo ayudarle. Primero debe establecer las
unidades de longitudes y ángulos con la orden "Ddunits". En el lado
izquierdo de la ventana de dialogo, establece longitudes con unidades de
ingeniería, y en el lado derecho establece angulos en unidades de topografía (
surveyor ) . En la parte inferior de la ventana se muestra un ejemplo de como
debe digitar los datos en el teclado. El formato para dibujar una linea con
estas unidades es: distancia < (angulo Norte o Sur) (cantidad de grados) d
(cantidad de minutos) ' (ángulo Este u Oeste) ; ejemplo : Para
dibujar una línea de 3 pies de largo con angulo Norte de 45
grados 0 minutos, con direccion hacia el Este, se escribe 3<N45d0'E como
segundo punto de la línea. La direccion Este u Oeste (E o W) se requiere. Sin
esa inicial no se puede dibujar la línea. Si usa la orden "List" sobre una línea
ya dibujada, entenderá como AutoCAD utiliza este tipo de coordenadas, y como
debe entrar la información en el teclado.

 

Espero que esta información sea de su
ayuda.

Para futuros mensajes, por favor no escriba todo en
mayúsculas.

 

Alfredo Medina


style="PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; PADDING-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; BORDER-LEFT: #000000 2px solid; MARGIN-RIGHT: 0px">
MI
DUDA ES QUE SI YO TENGO UN CUADRO CONSTRUCTIVO CON LOS PUNTOS Y SUS
COORDENADAS COMO LAS UBICO EN EL PIZARRON DE ACAD 2002. SI ALGUIEN ME PUEDE
AYUDAR LES AGRADEZCO.

EJEMPLO SI TENGO: N 24°50'206"

                  W
107°25'616"

COMO LE ORDENO A AUTOCAD PARA LOCALIZAR ESTE PUNTO

OTRO EJEMPLO ES: A-1 16°34'14" DISTANCIA 146.81 COORDENADAS X=1557.673 Y=
1679.036, ETC.
 PARA LO ANTERIOR YO SE QUE ES @146.81<16D34'14"

POR FAVOR... SI ALGUIEN TIENE LA RESPUESTA AYUDEME

G R A C I A S

ATTE. ARQ. FABIOLA VALENZUELA

Distinguished Contributor
BobKellerman
Posts: 2,823
Registered: ‎12-04-2003
Message 9 of 12 (2,597 Views)

Re:

11-06-2002 05:27 PM in reply to: FABIOLA
On doit ecrire meme en anglais, pour les pauvres qui ne parlent pas l'espangol. (loose translation : Please provide both the question and the reply in English so that all may share) Helping all beats politically correct, in my book. Bob
Active Member
FABIOLA
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎11-07-2002
Message 10 of 12 (2,597 Views)

Re:

11-07-2002 02:56 AM in reply to: FABIOLA
Thank you both of you
Bob and Alfredo...
Alfredo su ayuda me ha sido de gran ayuda, gracias, solo me queda una duda, y esta es cuando solo tengo que localizar puntos como con estos datos: N 24°50'206",W 107°25'616", si me puede ayudar a localizar esa coordenada se lo agradeceria, y respecto al foro estoy de acuerdo con usted, yo hablo y escribo ingles pero a veces es necesario darse a entender en nuestro propio idioma para evitar complicaciones. GRACIAS.

For Bob Kellerman....I'll try to explain my problem... If I have this ordinate N 24°50'206",W 107°25'616", how can I locate that point into my drawing.

And Bob, I can write and speak english, I am mexican and I am 23, I am an architect who can help mani people too.
And I agree with Alfredo...there is not a latin web of point A, so we have to make use of thisone. sorry if we are been selfish about our language. And sorry about the capital letters.
If you can help me, Thank you. Bob.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.