Alias General Discussion

Alias General Discussion

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
digiformer
Posts: 237
Registered: ‎09-30-2008
Message 1 of 3 (768 Views)
Accepted Solution

How can i "re-dock" the control panel in 2014

768 Views, 2 Replies
11-14-2013 07:11 AM

Hi all,

 

i accidentally did  undock the control panel. Now i couldnt find a way to put it back in place...any help?

 

 controlPanel01_undocked.jpg

 

 

I want it to be docked like it was in  default settings ...

 

Regards

press CTRL+SHIFT and drag the control panel to the original position.

Thanks a lot, this was it.

 

Though, to be more specific, the "CTRL" is not nessesary as i found out. A click on the Control Panel to move it in place and then add the hold-click on "SHIFT" to dock it does the job.

 

Regards

 

 

Active Contributor
c3systems
Posts: 48
Registered: ‎08-13-2006
Message 2 of 3 (716 Views)

Re: How can i "re-dock" the control panel in 2014

12-04-2013 07:39 PM in reply to: digiformer
press CTRL+SHIFT and drag the control panel to the original position.
Distinguished Contributor
digiformer
Posts: 237
Registered: ‎09-30-2008
Message 3 of 3 (711 Views)

Re: How can i "re-dock" the control panel in 2014

12-05-2013 12:14 AM in reply to: digiformer

Thanks a lot, this was it.

 

Though, to be more specific, the "CTRL" is not nessesary as i found out. A click on the Control Panel to move it in place and then add the hold-click on "SHIFT" to dock it does the job.

 

Regards

 

 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Are You Going To Be @ AU 2014? Feel free to drop by our AU topic post and share your plans, plug a class that you're teaching, or simply check out who else from the community might be in attendance. Ohh and don't forgot to stop by the Autodesk Help | Learn | Collaborate booths in the Exhibit Hall and meet our community team if you get a chance!