Alias General Discussion

Alias General Discussion

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
digiformer
Posts: 237
Registered: ‎09-30-2008
Message 1 of 3 (788 Views)
Accepted Solution

How can i "re-dock" the control panel in 2014

788 Views, 2 Replies
11-14-2013 07:11 AM

Hi all,

 

i accidentally did  undock the control panel. Now i couldnt find a way to put it back in place...any help?

 

 controlPanel01_undocked.jpg

 

 

I want it to be docked like it was in  default settings ...

 

Regards

press CTRL+SHIFT and drag the control panel to the original position.

Thanks a lot, this was it.

 

Though, to be more specific, the "CTRL" is not nessesary as i found out. A click on the Control Panel to move it in place and then add the hold-click on "SHIFT" to dock it does the job.

 

Regards

 

 

Active Contributor
c3systems
Posts: 48
Registered: ‎08-13-2006
Message 2 of 3 (736 Views)

Re: How can i "re-dock" the control panel in 2014

12-04-2013 07:39 PM in reply to: digiformer
press CTRL+SHIFT and drag the control panel to the original position.
Distinguished Contributor
digiformer
Posts: 237
Registered: ‎09-30-2008
Message 3 of 3 (731 Views)

Re: How can i "re-dock" the control panel in 2014

12-05-2013 12:14 AM in reply to: digiformer

Thanks a lot, this was it.

 

Though, to be more specific, the "CTRL" is not nessesary as i found out. A click on the Control Panel to move it in place and then add the hold-click on "SHIFT" to dock it does the job.

 

Regards

 

 

Post to the Community

Have questions about Autodesk products? Ask the community.

New Post
Announcements
Do you have 60 seconds to spare? The Autodesk Community Team is revamping our site ranking system and we want your feedback! Please click here to launch the 5 question survey. As always your input is greatly appreciated.