Wiretap

Reply
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎03-07-2008
Message 1 of 3 (564 Views)

audio sync problem on export

564 Views, 2 Replies
10-09-2008 11:58 AM
Exporting a clip with audio through wiretap central the audio looses sync. Anybody else experiencing this? Any solutions?

Thanks,
Wren
Valued Contributor
Posts: 51
Registered: ‎11-17-2006
Message 2 of 3 (564 Views)

Re: audio sync problem on export

10-09-2008 07:34 PM in reply to: wrenzo
This should be fixed in v2009 SP2 (recently released). Note that you need to upgrade both the client and server.

Prior to the SP, the workaround was to have your clip's start timecode set to 0.
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎03-07-2008
Message 3 of 3 (564 Views)

Re: audio sync problem on export

10-09-2008 09:59 PM in reply to: wrenzo
Thanks, I will look into it tomorrow and report back.

Wren

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Welcome to the new Autodesk Community!
If this is your first visit, click here to get started and make the most of the Community. Let us know what you think of the new experience in the Community Feedback Forum.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community