Visualization

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
bchapman
Posts: 241
Registered: ‎07-14-2004
Message 1 of 3 (533 Views)

Render 3D Polyline

533 Views, 2 Replies
04-25-2012 10:45 AM

Anyone know how to do this?  Extruding an object along my line won't work... it's too complicated.

- upgrading, still
Member
choupa
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-26-2012
Message 2 of 3 (522 Views)

Re: Render 3D Polyline

04-26-2012 01:48 AM in reply to: bchapman

Polyline has zero thickness and thereby invisible when render.  Set polyline global width or/and thickness in property win. 

Distinguished Contributor
bchapman
Posts: 241
Registered: ‎07-14-2004
Message 3 of 3 (518 Views)

Re: Render 3D Polyline

04-26-2012 11:38 AM in reply to: choupa

Please note it says 3D polyline.

 

Thanks!

- upgrading, still

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community