Lisp routine to increment attribute in a block used with Mleader

13 REPLIES 13
SOLVED
Message 1 of 14
ItBeatsMe
4848 Views, 13 Replies

Lisp routine to increment attribute in a block used with Mleader

Hi,

I have no knowledge in Lisp so I would like to ask if someone could help me with below.

I use Mleader command with a block.

The block is a circle with a horisontal line from quadrant to quadrant.

Above the line I have an attribute for a number and below the line I have another attribute for another number.

What I would like to do is to get a function where I could set the upper number to a fixed number e.g. 11 while the lower number I would like to be incremented and I would like to set a range e.g. 55-60 and the Mleader command runs until it reaches the end of the range, so I can put as in this example 6 separate leaders that automatically increment the lower attribute number. So the leaders would then show (upper number/lower number) as follows: 11/55, 11/56, 11/57, 11/58, 11,59, 11/60 then the command ends.

Would this be possible?

Thanks in advance for any help.

13 REPLIES 13
Message 2 of 14
3wood
in reply to: ItBeatsMe

Please try attached INNB.vlx which can do exactly what you want, except that it doesn't stop (in your example, 60) until you exit from it.

Message 3 of 14
ItBeatsMe
in reply to: 3wood

I have two tags and the comman only allows to change one of the tags.

----------------------------

Command:  INNB

Select object:

2 attributes in selected block:

No.  TAG

1.   NR

2.   NR

Which attribute to be used? <1>:

-----------------------------

I would like to set tag no 1 to 11 and tag no 2 to be incremental from a starting number I input. e.g starting number 55 that increments up to 60.

It would also be great if one could run the command as the regular Mleader command asking me to pick the arrow point and the endpoint of the leader i.e. where the block (circle) is placed.

Below is an example picture of how I want it to look like.