Vault General

Reply
Employee
Senthil-Autodesk
Posts: 549
Registered: ‎10-12-2006
Message 11 of 13 (225 Views)

Re: Batch Plot Error - AutoCAD application cannot be found on your computer

11-23-2011 06:01 AM in reply to: jdow

John,

 

Thanks for your reply and we are working on the solution for your ACADM 2011. But I am sorry that the previous message is for the other user Gianluca.Larocca



Senthil Kumar
Vault QA Team
Autodesk, Inc.


Be sure to check out the Vault Help!
Contributor
commonsensesrl
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎11-02-2011
Message 12 of 13 (135 Views)

Re: Batch Plot Error - AutoCAD application cannot be found on your computer

05-11-2012 09:20 AM in reply to: Senthil-Autodesk

We have the same problem, but not with all the client installations.

 

Our configuration is

Win7 64bit

Vault WorkGroup 2012 sp1

AcadMech 2011

AddInn for Vault & AcadMech2011

 

Any help?

 

Thanks

Employee
Senthil-Autodesk
Posts: 549
Registered: ‎10-12-2006
Message 13 of 13 (120 Views)

Re: Batch Plot Error - AutoCAD application cannot be found on your computer

05-14-2012 12:01 AM in reply to: commonsensesrl

Hi

 

Have you tried the following Hotfix?

 

http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet/ps/dl/item?si​teID=123112&id=19247289&linkID=9261341

 

If the above doesn't help

 

> Can you please let me know the list of all the CAD applications (Autodesk) you have installed in your system and their versions?



Senthil Kumar
Vault QA Team
Autodesk, Inc.


Be sure to check out the Vault Help!

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
New button for Platinum & Gold Subscription customers
Gold & Platinum Subscription customers can alert Autodesk if they require assistance with their forum post

Manufacturing Community
The Manufacturing Community provides additional access to tips, tutorials, blogs and networking with peers.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community