Topobase

Reply
Member
aarathik
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-05-2009
Message 1 of 3 (148 Views)

TBWEB LOGIN ERROR

148 Views, 2 Replies
07-05-2009 10:01 PM
I'm trying to login TBWEB through (http://localhost/MapGuide2010/TBWeb/Login.aspx)..
and getting an error saying 'Failed to check license for Autodesk Topobase Web, it cannot continue'
I have obtained the license for web but don't know where exactly to update...
Tried to update TBWEB license as I did for topobase client license updation as given in 'Topabase installation and configuration' pdf
but its not working this way..

Thanks in advance
Active Member
HyVong
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎07-27-2009
Message 2 of 3 (148 Views)

Re: TBWEB LOGIN ERROR

12-07-2009 10:24 AM in reply to: aarathik
Hi, i'm running into the same issue. Were you able to figure out this issue?
Active Member
HyVong
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎07-27-2009
Message 3 of 3 (148 Views)

Re: TBWEB LOGIN ERROR

12-07-2009 10:33 AM in reply to: aarathik
I run the LMTOOLS Utility, go to "Start/Stop/Reread" tab, click on "Stop Server" and "Start Server" and it works for my case. Edited by: HyVong on Dec 7, 2009 6:33 PM
Announcements
Are you familiar with the Autodesk Expert Elites? The Expert Elite program is made up of customers that help other customers by sharing knowledge and exemplifying an engaging style of collaboration. To learn more, please visit our Expert Elite website.
Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions or visit the Installation and Licensing Forum to get help installing your software.