Discussion Groups

Simulation CFD

Reply
Contributor
csjhun
Posts: 16
Registered: ‎06-24-2013
Accepted Solution

Default View setup

124 Views, 2 Replies
11-06-2013 05:50 AM

Hi,

 

Is there a way to setup the View as Orthographic as a default view without going back to the view cube and switching to orthographic?

 

 

Please use plain text.
Product Support
wildej
Posts: 701
Registered: ‎08-25-2011

Re: Default View setup

11-07-2013 01:13 AM in reply to: csjhun

Hi,

 

I am not aware of any way to do this, no. Typically the model launches with the same view as the CAD system.

 

Kind regards,

Jon



Jon Wilde
Please use plain text.
Product Support
Royce_adsk
Posts: 551
Registered: ‎08-24-2011

Re: Default View setup

11-08-2013 06:49 AM in reply to: wildej

You will need to modify your options if you want perspective projective enabled or not.  Then close down and reopen Simulation CFD.

 

Options Window.jpg

 

That should do it for you!



Royce Abel
Please use plain text.