Discussion Groups

Simulation CFD

Reply
Distinguished Contributor
DWhiteley
Posts: 138
Registered: ‎09-21-2006
Accepted Solution

2013 - broken queueing on clusters

230 Views, 3 Replies
07-11-2012 08:55 AM

I was wondering if anyone at Adesk know when the issue of queueing not working on a cluster will be fixed in 2013 CFD?

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Royce_adsk
Posts: 569
Registered: ‎08-24-2011

Re: 2013 - broken queueing on clusters

07-11-2012 12:03 PM in reply to: DWhiteley

This is a known issue with 2013 Clusters.  You can only run 1 anlaysis at a time to the cluster at this time.

 

Sorry,

Royce



Royce Abel
Please use plain text.
Distinguished Contributor
DWhiteley
Posts: 138
Registered: ‎09-21-2006

Re: 2013 - broken queueing on clusters

07-12-2012 05:40 AM in reply to: DWhiteley

Yes I already know this Royce, but is there going to be a solution to this problem in the lifetime of CFD 2013?

 

Dave

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Royce_adsk
Posts: 569
Registered: ‎08-24-2011

Re: 2013 - broken queueing on clusters

07-12-2012 06:30 AM in reply to: DWhiteley
I do not know. I wish I could tell you otherwise. Royce Abel Product Support Specialist Digital Simulation Phone Support<> Customer Portal and Subscription Services<> Subscription Center Support<> [Description: Description: Description: Adsk_logo_4_sig_v03_crop.gif]


Royce Abel
Please use plain text.