Shape Extraction for AutoCAD

Reply
Active Member
jure
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎05-20-2000
Message 1 of 4 (271 Views)

Installing Shape Extraction in Autocad Mechanical ???

271 Views, 3 Replies
02-22-2011 09:00 PM

Mechanical seems to be unsupported, but AUtocad is.

 

Is there any reason for this, as Mechanical is basically Autocad 2011.

 

Any advice?

 

Thanks,

Jure

 

Employee
yan.fu
Posts: 36
Registered: ‎12-22-2010
Message 2 of 4 (260 Views)

Re: Installing Shape Extraction in Autocad Mechanical ???

02-23-2011 10:06 PM in reply to: jure
Active Member
jure
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎05-20-2000
Message 3 of 4 (254 Views)

Re: Installing Shape Extraction in Autocad Mechanical ???

02-24-2011 02:27 AM in reply to: yan.fu

Thanks,

 

your procedure is OK, now thing works in Mechanical 2011.

 

Jure

Board Manager
scott.sheppard
Posts: 1,103
Registered: ‎11-13-2006
Message 4 of 4 (252 Views)

Re: Installing Shape Extraction in Autocad Mechanical ???

02-24-2011 08:29 AM in reply to: jure

Thanks for the confirmation.



Scott Sheppard
Program Manager
Autodesk Labs
Autodesk, Inc.

You are not logged in.

Log into access your profile, ask and answer questions, share ideas and more. Haven't signed up yet? Register

Announcements
Visit Autodesk Labs
Autodesk Labs is home for new prototypes, experiments, applications, and technologies.

Need installation help?

Start with some of our most frequented solutions to get help installing your software.

Ask the Community