Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Valued Contributor
rodainnajjar1229
Posts: 54
Registered: ‎07-26-2011
Accepted Solution

problem with load combination

300 Views, 5 Replies
07-02-2012 06:28 AM

dear all

kindly  review  pic1/2

i have problem with load combination  ,at  first I used  nonlinear analysis but when stop it and  use full automatic combination after that no loads in case dialog, kindly help us

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Posts: 4,445
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: problem with load combination

07-02-2012 06:37 AM in reply to: rodainnajjar1229

Automatic combinations are generated in linear model only

 

nonl.jpg

 

or use Manual Combiantion generator

 

nl1.jpg



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Valued Contributor
rodainnajjar1229
Posts: 54
Registered: ‎07-26-2011

Re: problem with load combination

07-02-2012 07:00 AM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

can we change anlysis type ??

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Posts: 4,445
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: problem with load combination

07-02-2012 07:05 AM in reply to: rodainnajjar1229

Yes, if there is no nonlinear object \ element \ property in model.



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Valued Contributor
rodainnajjar1229
Posts: 54
Registered: ‎07-26-2011

Re: problem with load combination

07-02-2012 10:30 PM in reply to: Rafal.Gaweda

dear sir

kindly find attached file

i tried change anlysis type but i can t

 

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Artur.Kosakowski
Posts: 4,261
Registered: ‎12-17-2010

Re: problem with load combination

07-03-2012 12:11 AM in reply to: rodainnajjar1229

You need to switch off the aux case definition.

 

 



Artur Kosakowski
Please use plain text.