Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Valued Contributor
CKDDIZ
Posts: 80
Registered: ‎05-29-2012
Accepted Solution

beam module design

289 Views, 3 Replies
11-07-2012 04:30 AM

hi,

how to change the load factor for live load in beam module design?

 

Thanx

Please use plain text.
Product Support
pp2008
Posts: 480
Registered: ‎06-23-2008

Re: beam module design

11-07-2012 06:45 AM in reply to: CKDDIZ

Please change in Subnature column the category to some other one and then back to Category A - it will set gamma value corresponding to live load.

This effect is analyzed in dev team.

 

Regards,



Pawel Pulak
Please use plain text.
Valued Contributor
CKDDIZ
Posts: 80
Registered: ‎05-29-2012

Re: beam module design

11-07-2012 06:51 AM in reply to: pp2008

got it, thanx

Please use plain text.
Product Support
pp2008
Posts: 480
Registered: ‎06-23-2008

Re: beam module design

04-10-2013 09:01 AM in reply to: CKDDIZ

Fixed in RSA 2013 HF4 and then SP4.

 

Info on installing this update available in this post.

 

Regards,



Pawel Pulak
Please use plain text.