Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Active Member
aradinie
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎06-25-2012

Robot Spreatsheet calculator problem

201 Views, 2 Replies
01-31-2013 07:25 AM

Dear all

I installed Autodesk RSA pro. 2013 and Robot speatsheet calculator 2013 , but when i run spreatsheet caculator , i get this message 

Robot spreatsheet.png

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Rafal.Gaweda
Posts: 4,978
Registered: ‎04-26-2010

Re: Robot Spreatsheet calculator problem

01-31-2013 07:38 AM in reply to: aradinie

Have you instaled Ms Office with VBA?

Have you enabled macros in Excell?

 

Try RESC update - http://forums.autodesk.com/t5/Autodesk-Robot-Structural/Spreadsheet-Calculator-2013-Error/m-p/374260... - mesage 2



Rafal Gaweda
Please use plain text.
Active Member
aradinie
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎06-25-2012

Re: Robot Spreatsheet calculator problem

02-08-2013 06:21 AM in reply to: aradinie

Thanks very mach , i install it

Please use plain text.