Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Valued Mentor
Posts: 262
Registered: ‎01-06-2013
Accepted Solution

Node Number

231 Views, 2 Replies
01-26-2013 12:42 AM

Hi

When I hover over a node the node number doesn't display. What should I do?

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Artur.Kosakowski
Posts: 4,258
Registered: ‎12-17-2010

Re: Node Number

01-27-2013 11:24 PM in reply to: HoshangMustafa

It should also be visible at the bottom of the screen

 

node number1.PNG

Try to save the project, restart Robot and open the saved file again.

 

If you find your post answered press the Accept as Solution button please. This will help other users to find solutions much faster. Thank you.



Artur Kosakowski
Please use plain text.
Valued Mentor
Posts: 262
Registered: ‎01-06-2013

Re: Tie beam on ground

01-28-2013 02:49 AM in reply to: HoshangMustafa

Hi

I Found it in the Display-Nodes-Hide Nodes

It was checked

Thanx 

Please use plain text.