Discussion Groups

Robot Structural Analysis

Reply
Active Member
brobic
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎01-26-2013
Accepted Solution

Insertion treillis

164 Views, 2 Replies
01-26-2013 12:02 PM

Bonsoir, j'ai ce message d'erreur lorsque je tente d'insérer une treillis.

Quelqu'un peut-il m'aider?

Merci

Please use plain text.
Product Support
Artur.Kosakowski
Posts: 4,595
Registered: ‎12-17-2010

Re: Insertion treillis

01-27-2013 11:34 PM in reply to: brobic

My assumption is that you have French interface but what materials and section databases have you set in Job Preferences?



Artur Kosakowski
Please use plain text.
Active Member
brobic
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎01-26-2013

Re: Insertion treillis

01-29-2013 01:57 AM in reply to: brobic

Hello!

Good assumption!

I Have change my materials and that's good!

Thank you!

Please use plain text.